enjoying being “alone”

IMG_6240

Nice to have company but more time you are being alone.

What to do when you are alone and don’t want to stay home?

Do something you love to do.

What are you going to do?

I went to a theme cafe……

All my friends know I like bears. Β That’s why I went to a new Kumamon theme cafe.

IMG_6243

Chef Kumamon was waiting for me at door.

Ordered a lunch set and upgraded the drink to coffee but ………

IMG_6246

So disappointed when I saw they just stick a Kumamon sticker on a plain coffee cup.

Looked around and did find something more interesting

IMG_6266

A little cute guy was sitting around. Β So so so cute.

I asked a waitress if I could have a seat with one of the cute guy………

hehe here what I got

IMG_6262

This cutie was with me for the whole lunch. Β I found it more interesting than food and drinks there.

Was an expensive lunch but the cutie made it a bit more worthy lol

Hope you are doing something happy as well πŸ˜›

btw, happy Thanksgiving long weekend =)

7 thoughts on “enjoying being “alone”

  1. I’m alone now πŸ˜€ I can’t or a time if ever enjoy the ciggies as πŸ˜€ it would seem that’s not a “good” option. but! I can stil enjoy wine – so sorry boss you didn’t know you got JACKED a good christmas gift of good wine in favor of ME ME ME, but you did, boss. πŸ˜€ I may go be social with my box of wine for a football game :D. as to your beary nice lunch…

    ma’am, I know this seems odd but I get a let down feeling when i saw you say the dream was spoiled by the bear sticker, for me it was the not so artistic bear atop the beverage. I should be kinder as I’d be hard pressed to deliver anything as classy as what I saw, but I’m so used to the magic available with the artistic making creme` art with naught more than good kafa and a toothpick. be it a hearty heart or a bear my favorite was cancer the crab. (western zodiac) why I say is I tried real real hard to make my crappy doodle turn into pipecleaner art…. I didn’t succeed in a jewel with a cross but a crappy spiderweb and a cross πŸ˜€ not the same poetic metaphor πŸ˜€ not at all.

Leave a Reply

