French kisses

Was bit excited in the first time meet up.  Not sure if he could recognise me….

We didn’t have a good start.  We had several fights when chatting online

But as he had a few days here for work… didn’t want to miss the chance….. 

We met after 2230 as I had night shift.  He was waiting when I arrived.  

I asked if he was waiting for someone.  Just to lessen the tension if any…..

He asked if I wanted money and threw a coin on the ground.  I was shocked though I knew he was joking.  Well, didn’t like it.  

Wanted to have a drink in Lan Kwai Fong as it was late.  But he said too noisy there………. Well, ok.  He was the guest here.  

Turn out we went to McCafe…….

Image

 

haha I had never thought we would have drinks here…….

I couldn’t leave my iPhone.  So the first thing he did was put my phone aside.  Alright.  Actually, I should do that to be respect.  My fault.  Sorry.

Our chats were special.  He told me how much he didn’t like Hong Kong.  Hong Kong girls are arrogant.  I understood he didn’t like noisy and crowded place.  But how arrogant is girls here?  I didn’t see his point.  Might be I am one of them.  

Then he quoted some examples in Hong Kong and Taiwan.  Examples of people being cold hearted and ignorance etc……

Also, he didn’t want to have many friends.  As friends are supposed to help each others.   He was busy enough.  So just wanted to keep a few best friends around.  

I was not really interested in those topics though I did feel he was “special”.   

He didn’t want to let me go.  Kept asking if I would bring him home……..

I tried to send him to a bus stop and made sure he could find his way home.   He pulled me to an alley and gave me “French kisses”  Well, he is a French.  What I felt was his tongue only.  A thirsty tongue.   He never gave up.  Asking why not bringing him home or going to a motel.  haha I told him Hong Kong girls are not easy.  And I have never brought strangers home.  

That’s not my first time kissing with French but I had no nice experiences……… might be I should meet more French and have a better grounded statistics?  lol  Kidding.  

Anyway, a not so good adventure……

Hoping a nicer one is coming hehe

Enjoy the rest of week all.

8 thoughts on “French kisses

  1. He revealed his true colors trying to hit a home run on the first date. He’s not looking for a dating relationship as much as he is just looking for a “good time”.

    Next! =)

  2. lol. good for you. by the sound of your description of him, he seems… arrogant. then again, i don’t know many french people. maybe we just not accustomed to their ‘way’?

Leave a Reply

