My all time favourite

Mini garlic breads,  sausages, beacon, fried eggs, mushroom, tomato and tomato beans.  Well, can’t miss a cup of HOT coffee!

Yes, that’s my all time favourite “British breakfast”.  

It worth spending an hour going there…….. 

Frankly, I went there meeting a friend, not only for breakfast.  Let’s take the breakfast as bonus 🙂

All day breakfast has all the food I like and it serves all day.  Normally, will sleep-in on off day.  Difficult to catch breakfast serving time.  Well, this British breakfast served till 5pm only, not all day!

Is there anything missing?   Definitely, it’s beer!

And I found something for me in the cafe………….

Cheers for a new week.

 

13 thoughts on “My all time favourite

  1. A formidable share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit of analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. :). So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. grocery coupons

Leave a Reply

