V. Secret

499

Not only women but men are crazy for it as well.

Their shops are crowded with women and men. 

I can’t get my eyes off to those cute and sexy sleepwear.  Yes, cute and sexy are in one……….

I picked an elegant sharp yellow bras from fabulous collection.   Well, elegant but cute one.  And I like the color.  It is special and eye catching.  Not sure what eye catching bras for though lol  Sadly, my size of that bright color bras were out of stock.  I asked staff there if I could take one with smaller size, but the lady insisted I couldn’t =(   

Finally, I bought an ordinary bras which were so comfortable.  Very nice material.  Felt like wearing nothing πŸ˜›  And I picked several cute panties.  One with many small hearts made with velvet at back of semi transparent panties.  And a small velvet ribbon at front.  Really cute right? 

Their packing is lovely too.  The pink and red tissue paper made it looks lovely.   Carrying the bag made me feel like a princess lol

Do you know their magic?  Why so many people love it? 

 

23 thoughts on “V. Secret

  1. That does sound cute! πŸ™‚ I don’t claim to know Victoria’s secret, but I think the brand is popular, because of its reputation for exuding sexiness. All you have to do is see one Victoria Secret commercial to understand, hehe! πŸ˜€ I think people figure some of that magic will rub off on them, by wearing their products! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

