Meals

all day breakfast

How many meals you have per day?

Breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner and late dinner?

I can skip any meals but breakfast.

Feel hungry no matter after a long or short night sleep.

Need to replenish energy.  Need to wake up.  Need to feel alive.  Need to feel cheerful.

Eggs, sausages, hams, tomato, mushroom, tomato beans and toasts.  I just can’t resist the temptation.  All are my favorites. 

That’s why I like “all day breakfast”.  I can have it for any meals. 

Well, it goes with coffee in the morning, with beer in the afternoon, with wine as dinner.

Simple and happy. 

Don’t you like it?

Cheers,

8 thoughts on “Meals

  1. This is the month of Ramadan, and I eat before sunrise (around 4:30), and break my fast at about 8:15 p.m. Man is a creature of habits, but we can definitely train the habits.

Leave a Reply

