Okinawa for holiday?

Reasons of going to Okinawa

Shopping

083 

For natural scenery

139 

Beaches

207 

Diving or snorkeling

338 

Japanese food set

151 

Blue Seal Ice cream πŸ˜›

080 

Aquarium

182 

Wedding

414 

Onsen

344 

My main purpose of going there…………….

438 

476 

Rocks cut my feet!

   

I have been to four beaches during my stay.  Sunset beach, Zanpo beach, Naminoue Beach and Emerald Beach.  Only Emerald made me Wow! 

Anyway, holiday always flies no matter what.

  

 

18 thoughts on “Okinawa for holiday?

  1. @MichellelyNg – πŸ™‚ we have one going here πŸ˜€ long weekend. memorial day for the honor of ww2 soldiers but really in practice any soldier past to present even if technically armistice day is observed legally 11.11 for ww1 troops and there are other days too πŸ˜€ this is the big one- the day most outdoor pools open/weekend. summer’s begun

  2. @MichellelyNg – meaningful, I tryto remember a grateful moment… right now you’ll haveto forgive though I’m mmm ing in anticipation of roommate making sheppard’s pie- he makes a good one.  I’m in full joy mode. πŸ˜‰ a good holiday.

  3. @MichellelyNg Perhaps the kindly gent ‘ll share his recipe with me when he returns across the pond to the homeland. πŸ˜€ or, duh hurry up it’s refrigerated and will last long enough for you toarrive! the dog will bathe you in kisses if he can be torn away from his mission of mothing πŸ˜€

  4. Glad you found a great to place to go to for the holidays! I’ve never been, but from the pictures I’ve seen, Okinawa sure is a beautiful place!Lovely pictures; thanks for sharing! I hope you had a lovely time, though I’m sure you did! ^_^

  5. @MichellelyNg – sure but he’s better at returning with a stick- he’ll chase the ball you see but rarely returns with it πŸ˜‰  sticks however you have a one in three chance of him returning with them πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

  6. @MichellelyNg – his propensity to love aggressive things means that’s a pillow fight the pillow’d lose πŸ˜€  plus I am not in a hurry for him to show me how he can puncture a leather pillow- I like my massage table and was dismayed seeing him chewing the knee pill for it.  :D- but yes he’d LOVE for you to play tug.. it however is a very bag game to play with him. it reinforces behaviours that get him into trouble. πŸ˜› but if you’d like a lil annoyance eating the wrong spots out of your clothes and being snappy- you just go on ahead and play pillow with puppy πŸ˜› he’ll be your lover doggie. heheheheh.

  7. @starmanjones – I can’t wait to see my doggie lover lol.  And I will bring a pillow πŸ˜›  U know I had a dog for 15 years.  She grew up with me.   But I don’t have any pets after she died.  I knew dogs quite well =)

Leave a Reply

