Calls

simson  

I am sad seeing this on a friend’s status

“I really can not catch a breaktoday, trying to have a little Romantic Chat with my fiance and Ikeep getting distractions, Phone Calls from people like my mum, my BFF and some of myneighbours!!!! Give a me and my fiance and break please, it’s been 7 monthssince we saw each other!!!! ♥”

I knew he misses his long distance girl friend so much. 

I knew they don’t have much chances to chat or seeing each others.

He can ask his friends and neighbours give him a break.  He can refuse calls from them.

But not his mom.  He will have lots of time to chat with his fiance but not with his old aged mom.

Especially, his dad is suffering from cancer.  He should know time flies.  He won’t have much time to have his parents.   

I am so disappointed on him. 

Leave a Reply

