Being spoiled

sunflower 

What a lovely surprise! 

A cheerful orange yellow envelope was sitting in mail box and waiting.

The hand writing is so familiar.  But again in a few days? 

Couldn’t wait to open it. 

Why the lift was so slow? 

Home.  Home.  Home.  Finally home.

Opened it carefully with a paper knife.

ooooOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHH my SUNFLOWERS!!!

Another surprise.  Still remember?  

I haven’t reminded you of that.  

You know it brings more than smile to my face.

It warms my heart.  

It brightens my day.

It makes me feel loves and lucks.

You are so close though you are million miles away.  

Hope my arms could reach you and give you a big HUG.

Thank you sweet you.  XO

 

2 thoughts on “Being spoiled

Leave a Reply

