A note from Santa!

photo (4) 

Have sent a Christmas card to Santa Claus a month ago. 

The first time doing that.  Yes, the first time 😛  And never too late. 

Yeah, I got a reply letter from him!  Was so excited.  Dancing with the letter on hand. 

Wait wait….. I have sent the Christmas card to Finland……. Why the reply letter is from North Pole?!

Guess Santa is back to work at North Pole.  Well, he said Mrs. Santa is busy at making cookies with the helps from elves.  I want a cookie too.  hmm.. could I be a helper? hmm..

Santa is Santa, he asked me “continue to be good.  Be kind, helpful and always remember to share.”  Sure my mom would send a big “Thank You” to him. 

My Christmas is going to be a special one with the special note from Santa Claus.  And I am sure everyone will have a very Merry Christmas as I have asked Santa to send happiness to everyone. 

Thanks Santa and Elves.  ohhh reindeer as well.  Big Hugs.

Wish all enjoy the holiday seasons which filled with joys and loves.

Cheers,

4 thoughts on “A note from Santa!

Leave a Reply

