Things I did during holiday in Sweden

 IMG_3594 

Morning kisses

027 

Made breakfast

IMG_3753 

Morning walk and said morning to cows

IMG_3859 

Picked wild flowers

IMG_3635 

Read and played mobile phone

IMG_3962 

In town (Osterund)

IMG_3641 

On slippery ice and waiting for rescue

IMG_3577 

City View from hill top

IMG_3571 

spooning nap

IMG_3554 

Forest walk

IMG_3560 

IMG_3805 

Moose garden was closed.  No choices to have an alternative

IMG_3591 

Gondola was closed for maintenance.  So that’s what you took ……….. (Are)

IMG_3680 

IMG_3679 

IMG_3689 

An impressive waterfall

IMG_3696 

Doing nothing.  Covered by my favorite blanket and enjoyed a peaceful sunny afternoon

054 

Playing with Trisse. My sweet boy.

 

035 

Recently Updated74 

Visited the famous Lake monster

IMG_3832 

The famous Father and son statue

IMG_3838 

My gas station πŸ˜›

Recently Updated91 

Found A bar on the way home

IMG_3748 

 

Hugging and enjoyed another peaceful afternoon

IMG_3854 

Learnt how to operate machine I never thought of

IMG_3820 

Tried home made local food

2011-06-14 

In town again.  Wanted to go sailing so much.

IMG_3824 

Tried local burger house. So expensive!

IMG_3736 

City view

IMG_3733 

 

Found my sunflowers in town!

IMG_3831 

Climbed up the roof.  My legs were trembling.  Almost wanted to give up.  Was so windy standing on the roof.

IMG_3823 

Enjoy sunset after 2230

IMG_3806 

7 hours drive to Stockholm

IMG_3533 

Lunch break in a park next to a beautiful lake

IMG_3884 

Arrived Stockholm after 7pm 😦

IMG_3909 

IMG_3914 

Love the small hip hotel room

Recently Updated79 

Sad but time to say goodbye to my sweet friend Sven.

061 

First time to northern Europe. Thanks Sven for showing life over there and gave me a comfortable and home feeling holiday.    He did make it special and different.  Big hugs and kisses.

3 thoughts on “Things I did during holiday in Sweden

  1. @complicatedlight – lol You know I like that photo so much as well.  But thought it would even better if I took off shoes with bare foot on grasses……..@sleepykurt – thanks.  hope you have chances to travel to places you wanted.  It is my dreams to travel around the world.Happy Friday and have a great weekend my friends xo 

Leave a Reply

