Merry Christmas and Happy New Year x

 Photo0994  

Only a day to go.

Still can’t wait?  🙂

Guess most people like Christmas, no matter believe God or not.

Reasons for loving Christmas

Holiday – who doesn’t like holiday?

Gifts – Yeah.  Lots of gifts.  When I was a kid, I liked gifts exchange in Christmas party.  You might get a gifts from someone you didn’t know.  A mystery gift.  Not sure I like party or the gifts.  Guess both.

Spending money – just got the double paid from work.  So have much more to spend.  You eager to spend for Christmas dinner which equals to 10 “normal” meal lol

Show loves – Christmas eve is romantic.  One of the best time to express love.  No one want to have a lonely Christmas………

Feel Santa is so close.  So do dreams.  Right right.  I keep preparing my Christmas list and hope Santa will get it and make my dreams come true. :p

Well, ton of reasons.  To me, it’s so simple.  Christmas is time for sharing.  Not only showing but share loves with those you cares.   It’s time to love yourself.   Pamper your body and soul.

Photo0983

Hang out the Christmas sock.  Dreams come true.

See what’s in my Christmas sock so far…

a xmas

Wish you all a very Merry Christmas and wonderful New Year x 

p.s. what’s on your wish list to Santa? 

 

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy New Year x

  1. yes, well…my best friend in florida runs an exotics nursery. he sent me a load of citrus this christmas, including a giant huge enormous grapefruit. it is so big that i’ll be getting my daily vitamin C from it for about the next two months. WHO WOULDN’T WANT THAT? ;)HUG BACK!

Leave a Reply

