Christmas is coming

christmas_gift  

Will be Christmas soon.  Yes, SOON.

Will be November tomorrow.  So Christmas is around the corner.   Almost time to write Christmas cards.   haha might be I am not living in this modern age.  I love sending Christmas card.  My hand writing is awful.  But still I would love to let those I care know they are in my heart in this special season.  Cards are sent with my loves and cares. 

Have to start shopping Christmas gifts soon.  Book, chocolate, wine, flowers, pen, watch, wallet, purse, belts, socks…….

Personally, I prefer something practical and useful.  Something a personal can use it frequently and think about me……… 

So my top three choices of gifts

1) Scarf

Send a hand knitted one.  Scarf just like your arms, wrapping his/ her neck, keep that special person warm and close.  Sweet

2) Wallet/ purse

Have to bring with it everyday.  Sure no one will forget you lol  See the wallet and think about you 😛

3) Towel

A soft big towel.  Just like sending your caring heart. 

 

Actually, there is one thing I want most.  I want more than any of gifts.  It is the precious quality sharing with those your care.  Take sometimes to care and understand those you love and care.  Tell them how much you love them.  I think that’s the spirit of Christmas.

 

Wish you all an early Merry Christmas.  Get what you wanted. x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

